Juhtkond

Aare Ainsoo

Tehasejuht


Tel: + 372 614 5550

GSM: +372 52 86 359
aare.ainsoo@tammer.ee

Andres Madissoo

Müügiosakonna juht

GSM: +372 525 9021

andres.madissoo@tammer.ee

Anti Tammo

Tegevdirektor/juhatuse liige


Tel: + 372 614 5502

GSM: + 372 51 13 357

anti.tammo@tammer.ee

Anu Marmor

Kvaliteedijuht


Tel: + 372 614 5507

GSM: + 372 52 99 535
anu.marmor@tammer.ee

Elen Lamp

Personalijuht


Tel: + 372 614 5510

GSM: +372 53 683 028
elen.lamp@tammer.ee

Erkko Linnas

Tarneahelajuht / juhatuse liige


GSM: + 372 50 56 139

erkko.linnas@tammer.ee

Jane Reinaas

Pearaamatupidaja-finantsjuht


Tel: + 372 614 5505
jane.reinaas@tammer.ee

Sven Saarmets

Arendusjuht


Tel: +372 614 5508

sven.saarmets@tammer.ee

Tauno Vaaderpass

Tehnika- ja hooldusjuht


Tel: + 372 614 5509

GSM: +372 5043669
tauno.vaaderpass@tammer.ee

Veiko Soomer

Ostujuht

 

Tel: + 372 614 5539
veiko.soomer@tammer.ee